

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF HATHWAY **CABLE AND DATACOM LIMITED W.E.F 21.07.2021**

Sr. No.	Particulars	Designation	
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Sasha Mirchandani	Independent Director	Member
4	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Member
П	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Sasha Mirchandani	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Akshay Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi	Independent Director	Member
Ш	ADMINISTRATIVE-CUM-REGULATORY COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member
IV	INVESTMENT & LOAN COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Saurabh Sancheti	Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Anuj Jain	Non-Executive Director	Member
5	Ms. Geeta Fulwadaya	Non-Executive Director	Member
V	STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
1	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Member
) (1	CORPORATE COCIAL DECRONGIBILITY COMMUNITY		
VI	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Non Evacutive Director	Chairman
1	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	
2		Managing Director	Member
2	Mr. Rajan Gupta		Mambar
3	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi	Independent Director	Member
	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi		Member
3 VII 1	 		Member Chairman



2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member
VIII	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Ajay Singh	Company Secretary	Member

FOR HATHWAY CABLE AND DATACOM LIMITED





AJAY SINGH

Head Corporate Legal, Company Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer FCS: 5189